Contact

Visiting and postal address
Pieter de Hoochweg 125
3024 BG Rotterdam
Coolhaveneiland


Directions

Tram
From Central Station, take tram 8 in the direction of Spangen, get off at the stop ‘Pieter de Hoochweg’, cross the bridge and walk to the roundabout where Grounds is on the corner.

Metro
From Central Station, take the metro in the direction of Spijkenisse, change at Beurs station and take the metro to Schiedam. Get off at Coolhaven metro station, cross the bridge and walk to the roundabout where Grounds is on the corner.

Parking
Parking in the Grounds area is free after 6 PM. On Sundays, parking is free all day long in the surrounding area of the Pieter de Hoochweg.

| Please note: From 1 July 2022, the paid parking hours in the parking sectors 54, 56 and 58 (Pieter de Hoochweg area) will be extended.

From that moment on, paid parking will apply in parking sectors 54, 56 and 58 on:

  • Monday to Saturday from 9:00 am to 11:00 pm
  • Sunday from 12:00 to 23:00

Privacyverklaring

Privacyverklaring (AVG) 2018

Say hi

info@grounds.nu
T 010 2444 515

Director
Oscar van der Pluijm
oscar@grounds.nu

Production
Nishant Harcharan
nishant@grounds.nu

Programmer
Hanyo van Ooserom
hanyo@ziggo.nl

Hospitalitymanager Grounds
Ruud Wiegmans
ruud@grounds.nu

Hospitalitymanager New Grounds
Connor Whyte
connor@grounds.nu

Community coordinator
Ausra Listaviciute
ausra@grounds.nu

Marketing, communication and PR
Farzana Alladin
farzana@grounds.nu